Sprecherin

Marina Kröckel
Museen im Kulturzentrum Rendsburg
Tel.: 04331/3370783
kroeckel@museen-rendsburg.de

Stv. Sprecherin

Johanna Hummel
Hällisch-Fränkisches Museum
Tel.: 0791/751691 
johanna.hummel@schwaebischhall.de

Finanzen

Tina von Renteln
St. Annen-Museum Lübeck
Tel.: 0451/1224132
Tina.vonrenteln@luebeck.de

 

 

Networking

Wibke Reimer
Museum Hameln
Tel.: 05151/2021647
reimer@hameln.de

 

Alumni

Dr. Constanze Pomp
TECHNOSEUM - Landesmuseum für Technik und Arbeit in Mannheim
Tel.: 0621/4298773
Constanze.Pomp@technoseum.de

 

 

Evaluation

Anna Noll
SCHIRN Kunsthalle Frankfurt
Tel.: 069/299882155
Anna.noll@schirn.de

 

Kommunikation

Theresa Deichert
Institut Mathildenhöhe Darmstadt
Tel.: 06151/133577
Theresa.Deichert@darmstadt.de

 

Kommunikation

Marlen Schubert
Badisches Landesmuseum Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721/9266594
marlen.schubert@landesmuseum.de