Sprecherin

Marina Kröckel
Museen im Kulturzentrum Rendsburg
Tel.: 04331 / 3370 783
kroeckel@museen-rendsburg.de

Stv. Sprecherin

Johanna Hummel
Hällisch-Fränkisches Museum
Tel.: 0791 / 751 691 
johanna.hummel@schwaebischhall.de

Alumni

Dr. Constanze Pomp
TECHNOSEUM - Landesmuseum für Technik und Arbeit in Mannheim
Tel.: 0621 / 4298773
Constanze.Pomp@technoseum.de

 

 

Finanzen

Tina von Renteln
St. Annen-Museum Lübeck
Tel.: 0451 / 1224132
Tina.vonrenteln@luebeck.de

 

 

Networking

Wibke Reimer
Museum Hameln
Tel.: 05151 / 2021647
reimer@hameln.de

 

Networking

Katharina Kurz
HfG-Archiv / Museum Ulm
Tel.: 0731 / 161 4376
k.kurz@ulm.de

Evaluation

Anna Noll
SCHIRN Kunsthalle Frankfurt
Tel.: 069 / 299882155
Anna.noll@schirn.de

 

Kommunikation

Marlen Schubert
Badisches Landesmuseum Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721 / 9266594
marlen.schubert@landesmuseum.de

 

 

Kommunikation

Anna Lienert
LVR-Industriemuseum
Tel.: 0208 / 8579 146
anna.lienert@lvr.de