Sprecher

Michael Happe M.A.
Hohenloher Freilandmuseum
Dorfstraße 53
74523 Schwäbisch Hall - Wackershofen
Tel. 0791 / 971010
michael.happe@wackershofen.de

Stv. Sprecherin

Dr. Uta Bretschneider
Hennebergisches Museum Kloster Veßra
Anger 35
98660 Kloster Veßra
Tel. 036873 / 69030
bretschneider@museumklostervessra.de

Administrator Webseite

Stefan Zimmermann                
Freilichtmuseum am Kiekeber
Am Kiekeberg 1
21224 Rosengarten-Ehestorf
Tel.: 040 / 790176-40
zimmermann@kiekeberg-museum.de

Beisitzerin

Dr. Claudia Richartz
Bauernhausmuseum Amerang des
Bezirks Oberbayern
Hopfgarten 2, 83123 Amerang
Tel.: 08075 / 91509-0
claudia.richartz@bhm-amerang.de

Beisitzer

Jens Scheller
Freilichtmuseum Hessenpark GmbH
Laubweg 5
61 267 Neu-Anspach
Tel. 06081 / 588-200
jens.scheller@hessenpark.de

Beisitzerin

Ariane Weidlich, M.A.
Fränkisches Freilandmuseum Fladungen
Bahnhofstr. 19
97650 Fladungen
Tel. 09778 / 9123-0
a.weidlich.fladungen@bezirk-unterfranken.de