Sprecher

Dr. Wilhelm Stratmann
Historisches Museum der Stadt Bielfeld
Ravensberger Park 2
33607 Bielefeld
Tel.: 0521/513639
wilhelm.stratmann@bielefeld.de

Tagungen

Dr. Claudia Gemmeke
Stiftung Stadtmuseum Berlin
Poststraße 13-14
10178 Berlin
Tel.: 030/24002127
Fax: 030/2002157
gemmeke@stadtmuseum.de

Tagungen

Dr. Susanne Sommer
Kultur- und Stadthistorisches Museum Duisburg
Johannes-Corputius-Platz 1
47051 Duisburg
Tel.: 0203/2832656
Fax: 0203/2834352
s.sommer@stadt-duisburg.de

Homepage, Dokumentation

Dr. Regina Hanemann
Museen der Stadt Bamberg
Obere Brücke 1
96047 Bamberg
Tel.: 0951/871142
regina.hanemann@stadt.bamberg.de

Beisitzerin

Susanne Feldmann M.A.
Stadtmuseum Halle
Große Märkerstraße 10
D- 06108 Halle (Saale)
Tel.: 0345/221-3042
susanne.feldmann@halle.de

Netzwerk

Dr. Mike Lukasch
Haus der Geschichte der Bundesrepublik Deutschland 
Knaackstr. 97
10435 Berlin
Tel.: 030/73777960
Fax: 030/73777999
lukasch@hdg.de

Beisitzer

Andreas Weiß M. A.      
Kreismuseum Wewelsburg
Burgwall 19
33142 Büren-Wewelsburg
Tel.: 02955 7622-13
weissa@kreis-paderborn.de